Apr 16
Duplicate or Residual Source App Entry After Merge
When merging text from one clip into another, the app sometimes creates a duplicate of the source app name or leaves the original source entry behind. This happens in two main scenarios:
1- Duplicate Source App Entry:
After merging one clip into another, the original source app appears duplicated in the list.
2- Residual Empty Source App Entry:
When a clip is merged or duplicated into another clip, the original clip's source app remains visible. However, clicking on it shows an empty!
Completed

This bug is no longer reproducible in ClipBook 2. Feel fee to upgrade to get rid of it.