ClipBookC
ClipBook
Jul 8

Storage "Keep history" settings should retroactively apply

Modifying the storage's "Keep history" settings (time to keep certain types of history) should retroactively apply, or at least prompt the user to delete items older than the configured timespan when the value is changedRelated to issue https://feedback.clipbook.app/board/p/adding-a-new-ignored-a…
PendingPending